Search
Saturday 19 August 2017
  • :
  • :

A Word About Pre-Emptions

A Word About Pre-Emptions

dont missIt is that time of year where many of our station affiliates are contractually obligated to carry football games that sometimes will knock us off the air in your market. We will do our best to notify you in advance, here in the weekly newsletter.

If you miss the show one week, don’t despair, we’ll be back. You can always podcast the show from your computer, or play it on the Bluetooth in your car. On Saturdays, the podcast is generally posted by 3 PM Central, 1 PM Pacific, and 4 PM Eastern.

We appreciate you understanding. Get all three hours of the show by clicking here:
http://www.carprousa.com/podcast/

You can play the show immediately by opening a new window, or you can download the show. You’ll find all three hours on that page.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *