Facebook Pixel

Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark

DEALER RATING
  1. Click "Get Your VIP Priority Pass" to provide information
  2. Get Your VIP Priority Pass or Contact Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark
  3. Start Enjoying The Benefits of Being a CarProUSA customer

We handpick dealers across the country to be CarProUSA Certified and have built a network of dealers we personally know and trust. Only CarProUSA certified dealers get to serve our customers. When you choose one of our dealers, you can rest assured that you will work with a dedicated CarProUSA representative committed to providing you an outstanding car buying experience. No hard sell, no haggling. Guaranteed.

At CarProUSA, we make it easy for you to connect with a dealer rep on your terms. Whether you prefer text, email, chat, a live phone call or a visit to a dealership, you choose. Our dealers will follow your lead.

ASK ABOUT OUR CARS
Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark CarProUSA Specialist
Tim McMahon
General Sales Manager
Call or Text:
Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark
13865 Brookpark Rd
Brookpark, OH
44142

The CarProUSA Way

At CarProUSA we connect you directly to Tim McMahon, the General Sales Manager at Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Tim McMahon is available to answer all your questions, help you find the right vehicle and financing option and provide you an exceptional, priority experience.

But don't worry, you are not making a commitment, you are getting introduced to the best way to buy a car. No hassle. No fuss. Straight talk. Expert answers. Trusted dealers.

So once you choose a dealer or a vehicle, get your Priority Pass today by clicking on the VIP Priority Pass button and providing a small bit of information so that Tim McMahon at Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark can best help you.

Make buying your next car as amazing as driving it with CarProUSA.com.

Dealer Rating

Below you can learn more about this dealer by reading other customers' ratings and feedback. If you have connected with this dealer we would like to hear about your experience too. Please fill out these two fields and we will send you an e-mail with a link that you can use to submit a dealer review!


5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
May 3, 2020
Jason found us the 2020 Chevy Equinox we were looking for. We leased the vehicle for 39 months. Jason got us a deal that met our monthly budget. The process was easy and did not take all day as many car deals do.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be Five Stars! Glad to hear you love your new 2020 Chevy Equinox! Jason and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

2 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
March 21, 2020
The Salesman Ross was fine. The dealership messed up on getting the correct vehicle for me from another dealer. The Colorado was supposed to have the Safety package on it and it did NOT. When going over the car with them I noticed that and stopped the process. Met with the Sales man Ross again and told him and apparently there was some kind of miscommunication. I was told that they found a truck that had everything I wanted on it except it didnt have running boards. So they added that and that added to the monthly payment a bit. So I agreed. But the vehicle they got for me did not have the safety package on it (Lane Departure and Front end collision warning etc.) NOT ONCE did I meet the General Manager that you have listed on your site. He emailed me early on when I signed up on your site, but that was it. never again and never met him when I was at the dealership. Now they say they found another one, but it doesnt have a spray on bedliner or running boards.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. Feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have directed your message to our contact at the dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

3 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 24, 2019
Due to the Car Pro rep, we expected a true, easy consumer related buying experience. Pete, as well as manager, were cordial and nice. That is where good comments end.

The sales experience turned out to be no different than any other car buying encounter. Presenting dealership offer... we have our objections...three or four trips back to the management desk. Scribbling all over offer page...attempting to get agreement signature. Quoting incorrect equipment (moon roof when vehicle did not have moon roof). We departed leaving deal on the table. Ganley dealership is a 40 minute drive that we were willing to deal with due to your marketing of this dealership.

Went to Chevy dealership near our home and signed lease @ $238/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/year, $19,100 residual instead of Ganley's $249/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/ year, $20,041 residual.

Typical car dealership experience! Disappointed!
Response from CarProUSA
We apologize for your negative experience. At CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark we are committed to providing our customers with an outstanding car buying experience. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We have reached out to our contact at the dealership and forwarded this information to them. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 3, 2019
Ross, Tim and Marko were all great to deal with. I will shop there again
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark! Tim McMahon and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
August 20, 2019
I appreciated the professionalism and product knowledge demonstrated by both Tim and Cody.

I have been buying cars for a long time and, for sure, the time spent putting a deal together for this car (Chevy Traverse) was done in record time and happened as a direct result of my Car Pro VIP Priority Pass.

Thank you, Tim and Cody, and a very big thank you to the Car Pro, Jerry Reynolds.

Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
May 3, 2020
Jason found us the 2020 Chevy Equinox we were looking for. We leased the vehicle for 39 months. Jason got us a deal that met our monthly budget. The process was easy and did not take all day as many car deals do.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be Five Stars! Glad to hear you love your new 2020 Chevy Equinox! Jason and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 3, 2019
Ross, Tim and Marko were all great to deal with. I will shop there again
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark! Tim McMahon and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
August 20, 2019
I appreciated the professionalism and product knowledge demonstrated by both Tim and Cody.

I have been buying cars for a long time and, for sure, the time spent putting a deal together for this car (Chevy Traverse) was done in record time and happened as a direct result of my Car Pro VIP Priority Pass.

Thank you, Tim and Cody, and a very big thank you to the Car Pro, Jerry Reynolds.

Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

3 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 24, 2019
Due to the Car Pro rep, we expected a true, easy consumer related buying experience. Pete, as well as manager, were cordial and nice. That is where good comments end.

The sales experience turned out to be no different than any other car buying encounter. Presenting dealership offer... we have our objections...three or four trips back to the management desk. Scribbling all over offer page...attempting to get agreement signature. Quoting incorrect equipment (moon roof when vehicle did not have moon roof). We departed leaving deal on the table. Ganley dealership is a 40 minute drive that we were willing to deal with due to your marketing of this dealership.

Went to Chevy dealership near our home and signed lease @ $238/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/year, $19,100 residual instead of Ganley's $249/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/ year, $20,041 residual.

Typical car dealership experience! Disappointed!
Response from CarProUSA
We apologize for your negative experience. At CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark we are committed to providing our customers with an outstanding car buying experience. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We have reached out to our contact at the dealership and forwarded this information to them. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

2 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
March 21, 2020
The Salesman Ross was fine. The dealership messed up on getting the correct vehicle for me from another dealer. The Colorado was supposed to have the Safety package on it and it did NOT. When going over the car with them I noticed that and stopped the process. Met with the Sales man Ross again and told him and apparently there was some kind of miscommunication. I was told that they found a truck that had everything I wanted on it except it didnt have running boards. So they added that and that added to the monthly payment a bit. So I agreed. But the vehicle they got for me did not have the safety package on it (Lane Departure and Front end collision warning etc.) NOT ONCE did I meet the General Manager that you have listed on your site. He emailed me early on when I signed up on your site, but that was it. never again and never met him when I was at the dealership. Now they say they found another one, but it doesnt have a spray on bedliner or running boards.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. Feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have directed your message to our contact at the dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.
2 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
March 21, 2020
The Salesman Ross was fine. The dealership messed up on getting the correct vehicle for me from another dealer. The Colorado was supposed to have the Safety package on it and it did NOT. When going over the car with them I noticed that and stopped the process. Met with the Sales man Ross again and told him and apparently there was some kind of miscommunication. I was told that they found a truck that had everything I wanted on it except it didnt have running boards. So they added that and that added to the monthly payment a bit. So I agreed. But the vehicle they got for me did not have the safety package on it (Lane Departure and Front end collision warning etc.) NOT ONCE did I meet the General Manager that you have listed on your site. He emailed me early on when I signed up on your site, but that was it. never again and never met him when I was at the dealership. Now they say they found another one, but it doesnt have a spray on bedliner or running boards.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. Feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have directed your message to our contact at the dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

3 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 24, 2019
Due to the Car Pro rep, we expected a true, easy consumer related buying experience. Pete, as well as manager, were cordial and nice. That is where good comments end.

The sales experience turned out to be no different than any other car buying encounter. Presenting dealership offer... we have our objections...three or four trips back to the management desk. Scribbling all over offer page...attempting to get agreement signature. Quoting incorrect equipment (moon roof when vehicle did not have moon roof). We departed leaving deal on the table. Ganley dealership is a 40 minute drive that we were willing to deal with due to your marketing of this dealership.

Went to Chevy dealership near our home and signed lease @ $238/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/year, $19,100 residual instead of Ganley's $249/month, 36 months, 10000 miles/ year, $20,041 residual.

Typical car dealership experience! Disappointed!
Response from CarProUSA
We apologize for your negative experience. At CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark we are committed to providing our customers with an outstanding car buying experience. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. We have reached out to our contact at the dealership and forwarded this information to them. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
May 3, 2020
Jason found us the 2020 Chevy Equinox we were looking for. We leased the vehicle for 39 months. Jason got us a deal that met our monthly budget. The process was easy and did not take all day as many car deals do.
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be Five Stars! Glad to hear you love your new 2020 Chevy Equinox! Jason and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
December 3, 2019
Ross, Tim and Marko were all great to deal with. I will shop there again
Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark! Tim McMahon and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

5 Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark //fs2.ebait.biz/c4RpU5aF/ef667e88a8db100589fe0050568bfc31.png 13865 Brookpark Rd Brookpark, OH 44142 216-532-1947
August 20, 2019
I appreciated the professionalism and product knowledge demonstrated by both Tim and Cody.

I have been buying cars for a long time and, for sure, the time spent putting a deal together for this car (Chevy Traverse) was done in record time and happened as a direct result of my Car Pro VIP Priority Pass.

Thank you, Tim and Cody, and a very big thank you to the Car Pro, Jerry Reynolds.

Response from CarProUSA
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CarProUSA and Ganley Chevrolet Brookpark. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.