Dr. Laura On The National Show This Saturday – Car Pro News

America’s #1 female radio host, Dr. Laura Schlessinger, will be live on the Car Pro Show this Saturday. Dr. Laura just purchased a new muscle car for herself, and listeners to her show on Sirius XM Stars 107 know that she loves it. We’ll discuss what she bought and what she thinks of her new wheels.
She will be on the air with us at 10:15 AM Pacific/12:15 PM Central. You can access the show live from the website www.carprousa.com or you can always catch all three hours of the nationally syndicated show from 9AM to Noon Pacific/11 AM to 2 PM Central from our Houston affiliate at www.ktrh.com, just click on Listen Live at the top left of their website.
We hope you can join us!

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Copyright ©2017 Car Pro. All rights reserved.                                                      Team Access          Privacy          Terms of Service          Contact Us
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account